DSC_6673.jpg

STAGING YOUR HOME FOR SALE'S CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

"From my very first contact with Staging Your Home for Sale, I am pleased to say there was a level of customer service over and above what I would have expected (i.e. very prompt and friendly return of phone calls and emails). When it came to the actual styling of my property, I was greatly impressed with their interior design and attention to detail. In fact it has been a pleasure dealing with Sarah and I would highly recommend using Staging Your Home for Sale".  Derna Dwyer, Camden Lock, February 2022
"Sarah staged our home for sale in Jan 2022, and she was a real pleasure to work with.
As a result of Sarah's staging, our home was featured in the Irish Times property section, and received over 10,000 views on various property websites (Daft, MyHome etc.).
The property went sale agreed within 6 weeks, and this was directly as a result of Sarah's staging.
Thanks for your help Sarah!" Kieran & Sarah Keane, Harold's Cross Road

I had recently relocated down the country, and was facing the mammoth task of preparing my Dublin 8 apartment for sale. How was I going to manage this? I had heard about Staging, so I decided to Google it!
I came across Sarah’s website Staging Your Home For Sale, and after reading her excellent reviews, I decided to call her.
Her personable and reassuring manner, put me immediately at ease. We organised an on-site consultation. During the consultation we discussed the budget I had available, ancillary work required, and style options. Sarah project managed all the work required, and kept me well informed, with calls, photos and WhatsApp messages. I was amazed when I saw the finished staging. The apartment was furnished to a very high standard, and beautifully accessorised. The attention to detail, and obvious love for what she does, shone through in the finished presentation. I have no doubt that the apartment presentation generated the buyer interest, that culminated in a sale agreed within 3 weeks.
I would highly recommend Sarah, and Staging My Home For Sale, and wish her the very best for the future.
Kathryn Kennedy, Dublin 8. January 2022

It was my auctioneer who suggested that I contact Sarah to stage my home for sale, we had moved out of our family home and the house just felt bare and lifeless. The idea was a bit out of my comfort zone at first but once I saw the reviews, photos of houses Sarah had previously staged and spoke with Sarah herself, the nervousness quickly turned to excitement!  
Sarah is very professional but personable and easy to talk to, she has always been so helpful, accommodating and prompt in all of our communications. The itinerary was also very detailed and gave me a great insight into Sarah’s vision for the house however, she far exceeded all of my expectations and I was blown away by her attention to detail, extra touches and how classy, stylish and inviting the house looked. The auctioneer said that staging my home was the best money I spent in 2021 and I would have to agree with her! There has been plenty of interest in the house already and I am now confident the asking price will be exceeded and the house will be snapped up. Sarah has alleviated all the stress that comes with selling a house and I would have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in recommending her.
Joanne Rooney, Tallanstown, County Louth, January 2022

I hired Staging Your Home for Sale to help me prepare an apartment that had been rented for years before I put it on the market. Sarah was very helpful from the outset, meeting me at the property, and giving an outline plan of what could be done, the different decor and furnishings that could be brought to create the right look for the target market. We agreed on something contemporary and from that point forward Sarah took care of everything, including the removal and recycling of unwanted furniture, arranging tradesmen and putting tasteful furniture and art work in place. Within a few days the apartment had been transformed. The finished product was exactly right for the space, and created a lot of interest from prospective buyers. There is no doubt that the staging provided by Sarah maximised the sale price, and if I sell another property I will definitely engage Staging Your Home for Sale again. Adrian Flynn, East Wall, December 2021

Sarah is amazing! I was selling a small townhouse in Louth that had been rented out with minimal furniture. I heard about the concept of staging your home prior to selling but didn't realise anyone did it in Ireland. Thankfully Sarah does exactly this and she came and completely transformed the house with beautiful high class furniture. The house was sale agreed after just 6 weeks after been put on the market with an offer well over the asking price- I was absolutely delighted. The whole process was so stress free thanks to Sarah. She is wonderful to work with. I didn't have the hassle of buying any new furniture and it was well worth it as it went for much more than the asking price. I couldn't recommend her services enough. Eimear, Drogheda, Townhouse Staging, December 2021

Sarah Evers is an absolute powerhouse of information, not only about staging your home to perfection but also every step of selling your house. She knows everything about the real estate industry, has an army of decorators at her fingertips and everything is done in a timely and professional manner.  Sarah not only staged my house but also acted as my Project Manager as I no longer live there and from day one, I knew I was in a safe pair of hands. It gave me great peace of mind to be able to trust someone to look after my house, prep it for viewings and ensure it was locked up properly afterwards. I was kept informed every step of the way and my calls (of which there were many) were always answered. I have no doubt that the work Sarah did on my home attributed greatly to the sale price and to the level of interest it received. It's a no brainer!  Niamh Geraghty, Donabate, December 2021

 

Having made the decision to sell a tired and worn rental property in Dublin, we knew we needed assistance to make the property stand out in a competitive market. We came across Sarah Ever's website 'Staging Your Home For Sale' and were impressed with reviews, combined with an interview Sarah gave to Balbriggan News (see Facebook/YouTube).
From the first contact, Sarah was courteous, helpful and professional. When she came to assess the property, she was also diplomatic in relation to the decor that she found. We decided to go with the full revamp option: whole property repainted, new flooring and window treatments, hire furniture, wall decor, etc. Initially, although we felt we were taking a gamble by investing so much into a property that we were selling, the benefits of having Sarah as Project Manager quickly began to pay dividends. Having Sarah take care of organising deliveries, trades people, problem solving, was invaluable particularly when you are in full-time employment.
Ultimately, Sarah delivered an absolutely stunning transformation of the property that went sale agreed within six weeks of launch to the market. Certainly the money invested in the revamp was more than recouped and was clear validation of Sarah's work.
Therefore, without hesitation, we happily recommend Sarah Evers and her company Staging Your Home For Sale.
Kay Reilly, November 2021

We engaged with Sarah when selling our home to stage two main rooms and to do some general accessories and interior staging on the rest of the house. She was very professional, has excellent attention to detail and all her inventory was of a very high quality. All timelines were stuck to and she went above and beyond staying on site while we got photos taken to make sure everything was just right.
From the first time I spoke to her she put me at ease working within our budget and providing a top notch job. We would highly recommend Sarah. Trish, Naul, October 2021

 

I was selling an old house and decided to get Sarah to stage it for me. I was absolutely blown away by her professionalism, commitment and most importantly her end product!
From her very first visit she identified what was needed to be done and she was honest in her assessment... a lot needed to be done...
New carpets, painting, blinds, skirting boards, cleaning, removals landscaping, external washing.... where to start!!
Within a week she had everything done!! In a time where it is impossible to get a tradesman she had everyone lined up to get in and out before the deadline of the photographer coming.

And the transformation was amazing. She completely understood the house and her interior design really matched how the house should be portrayed. She nailed it!! It was absolutely beautiful.
Needless to say the money I invested in getting Sarah was worth it because the house has gone sale agreed well above what I had expected!
Sarah you are a miracle worker :)
Thank you
Gary, Tara, County Meath, September 2021

Sarah did an amazing job transforming my house from a "nice" to "luxury showhouse", with a great sense of detail.
Her props are just gorgeous. I'm sure this will help to maximize the value of my house and give the next owners great inspiration.

Jens Balmaert, Hewardine Terrace, August 2021

I contacted Staging Your Home For Sale in order to sell an apartment which had been rented out for 7 years. Sarah met with me and we discussed the various style options she could offer. We agreed a date when she would furnish the apartment. She kept me informed throughout the process of different options and styles she was going to use. She sent me an itemised list of the furniture and fittings she would use, and adjusted it as necessary. A week later, the apartment was staged and ready for me to view. I met Sarah at the apartment and WOW, was the only thing I could say. It looked amazing. The apartment was furnished to a very high standard with beautiful couches, tables, lamps, bedding, toiletries, beautiful ornaments, even the patio had plants and outdoor lamps, adding a touch of class. Her attention to detail was second to none. The apartment went on the market, and sold just 2 weeks later. I believe this was due to the amazing job that Sarah did with furnishing it. Viewers commented on how lovely the apartment looked and how stylish the furnishings were.
Sarah was very professional and kept me updated throughout by either email or text messages. Her level of customer service was 100%.
It was a pleasure to work with Sarah, and I would highly recommend her to anyone selling a property. She has a wonderful eye for detail and knows just what will work in each room and in every space.
I would highly recommend Sarah and her company 'Staging Your Home for Sale'.

Teresa McCormack, Dublin June 2021

We hired Staging Your Home For Sale to update a rental property. It was such a pleasure to work with Sarah and her team who were always on hand for friendly and professional advice. Sarah has a great sense of style and a keen eye for detail. The presentation of the property is second to none and I am delighted with the completed project. If you are thinking of staging your home, I would highly recommend getting in touch with Sarah.

Liam McCarthy, Dunlaoghaire, March 2021

Niall Hogan, Monkstown, South County Dublin, April 2021

Unfortunately, following on from a difficult rental period, my home was in poor repair & neither the home or garden had been maintained by the tenant, despite contractual obligations & verbal assurances. I really needed support & expertise to carry out the necessary remedial works to return it to a comfortable habitable condition. An ex-colleague of Sarah’s & a good friend of mine, suggested I reach out to Staging Your Home for Sale for assistance & I am very thankful that I did. I would have not had the resources or energy to source the tradespeople or achieve the cost savings Sarah did across the whole project.  Her Project Management fee was covered very early on due to the savings made.

From the onset, I found Sarah to be professional & accommodating, readily available by phone or email. The team Sarah used are courteous & skilled tradespeople, all working very cohesively as a team, effectively project managed by Sarah. During the process, Sarah kept me informed by a live spreadsheet detailing costs & timelines, as well as meeting me onsite on numerous occasions. All deadlines were met & the quality of work carried out is excellent.  Additionally, I found Sarah to be very personable & understanding of the difficult circumstances I found myself in.

I would unhesitatingly recommend Sarah’s services & while I did not actually use her Home Staging services as such, I would plan to in the future.

Sarah was referred to us by a mutual contact. We had a c.€1m property on the market that we were keen to generate greater footfall through. Having reached out, Sarah responded to our needs with proposed options, agreed a price and completed the install within days. The results were obvious, with both increased traffic online and additional footfall at showings. The house has since gone into sale contracts and we are moving onto our next project with ‘Staging Your Home for Sale’. We have also availed of maintenance and cleaning as additional services provided by the platform. Couldn’t recommend more. 

Aidan Tuite, Investment Manager, Lotus Investment Group Dublin

Having tried to research home staging several times, but giving up, as I was overwhelmed, I found Sarah's company accidentally from an internet search. Sarah had transformed an old house with which I was familiar, and from the before and after it was clear she had a gift. I contacted Sarah and immediately was stuck by how competent, professional and straight talking she was. From the minute I interacted with Sarah I felt like I could hand over the baton in a relay race when I was starting to get very tired. Selling a house is stressful and tiring. Sarah was a fairy godmother who without instruction brought the house to a level which resulted in an offer at the asking price on the first viewing. Sarah gave great advice and was so easy to work with. The house was sale agreed about two weeks after launch. Sarah's influence was to take stress off my plate at a time when my battery was flat. I do not doubt Sarah's impact was a faster sale, at a higher price. Three parties were bidding straight away. Sarah was extremely professional, prompt and talented.

Donna McCauley

Sarah's brief was to stage a 6 bed student let for selling as a family home. She tackled the challenge with great gusto & transformed the house with her team within days ! She has a great team around her & it was all done smoothly & without fuss ! I would highly recommend her for house staging

Mary Conway, Janus Estates

Sarah was very professional to deal with and responsive. She has some great furnishings and is very adept at project managing required works.

Fergal Meegan

Sarah did a super job staging a home for me and my client in Raheny, Dublin 5. It turned out above and beyond what I expected to be possible in that time frame and budget. It looks spectacular and the photos online are generating great interest.

Guy Doherty, Sherry Fitzgerald

Sarah staged our family home that had been rented for sometime and was dated, badly furnished, tried and drab looking. After discussing our budget and Sarah pointing out what needed to be done, I gave her a free hand and she totally transformed the house. You wouldn’t think it was the same place, my estate agent said it was the single best thing I did to improve the value of the house but also the numbers of people viewing it. Before we would have been selling it as a ‘doer upper’ now it’s a cosy, classy, family home. I had limited contact with Sarah as I have a busy job and didn’t have the time to invest in the work needed. Sarah had an eye for detail which made an enormous difference. I say leave it to the professional..if you have a house to be rented or for sale give Sarah a call I promise you that you won’t regret it! On a personal note it also helped that not only was she every professional but a wonderful lady so respectful than my mum had passed away and selling the house was difficult for me.

Tina Fleming

Sarah staged a property we are selling and we are very pleased with it. It looks fantastic and all the furniture is in prestine condition. Sarah is very professional and dealt with everything from replacing the carpets to cutting the grass to furnishing the entire house. We had a group viewing the day after it was advertised online and we received very positive feedback, staging a property for sale does make a difference!! We would highly recommend this professional company to anyone looking to stage their property.

Edel McGuinness, EMG Properties

An amazing transformation to the property after years of being a rental property and in need of serious rejuvenation. Sarah was a dream to work with-accommodating, friendly and has fantastic attention to detail

Áine O’Sullivan

Sarah did an awesome job staging our property. The attention to detail was outstanding. I had seen examples of her work previously but was amazed at the results. The first sight of the completed project was the video presentation she organised. I honestly thought the wrong video had been sent as I didn't recognise the property. A real return on investment, we achieved 10 times the cost in the final sale.

Niall Keady 😊

I highly recommend Sarah's services. I initially hired Sarah for a consultation on a property I was selling, following on from which I hired her to project manage / clean (outside & inside) and stage my home. The house looked like a show house by the end and I was delighted with the value it sold for! My estate agent also commented on how well the house was presented and believed it assisted in a quick sale and higher interest than expected. Following on from such a positive experience, upon purchasing my new home, I asked Sarah to consult on interior design and furniture sourcing. She sourced me some amazing pieces that I'd never have found myself and helped make my new house a home. I cannot recommend Sarah highly enough, she's professional, passionate and an expert in her field. I will continue to work with her both for interior design/furniture sourcing but also for future house sales.

Sinéad O’Neill

I would 100% recommed Sarah's service's, she was very professional and constructive in her comments relating to preparing our house for sale. It was great to have a fresh set of eyes look at our home and suggest changes , some really obvious but had not occurred to me.her furniture and accessories really transformed our home into a lovely show home, which received a full asking price offer on its first viewing and then went on to achieve significantly more. When i move into my new home i am definitely going to use Sarah to source furniture and accessories as well as interior design advice .

Ken Reynolds

Sarah is a true professional from the beginning to the end of the Staging process. Her excellent knowledge of Interiors set our home apart to show it at its best. Staging our home increased the final price significantly. Especially during Covid, good photos and videos are essential and Sarah worked seamlessly with my Estate Agent. During the process of sale, Sarah checked in with me to see how the viewers were reacting to the home and tweaked any changes that we felt would improve its appearance. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with, in what is a stressful time for any Seller. Thanks a million Sarah and I will definitely be in touch if I need to sell again.
Clare McDonough
download 23062020.png